Michael Tomsicek

Mr. Tomsicek is CFO of Crispr Therapeutics and brings over 20 years of corporate and financial leadership experience to Milestone. Prior to joining CRISPR, he served as the Chief Financial Officer of Abiomed, a leading medical device company developing and commercializing products to aid in circulatory support.

Joseph Oliveto

Mr. Oliveto has served as Milestone’s President and Chief Executive Officer since March 2017 and as a member of Milestone’s board of directors since July 2017. Prior to Milestone Pharmaceuticals, Mr. Oliveto was President, CEO and a Director of Chelsea Therapeutics International, Ltd.

Debra K. Liebert

Ms. Liebert has served as a member of Milestone’s board of directors since June 2015. Ms. Liebert served as a Principal of Domain Associates, LLC, a healthcare venture capital firm with an exclusive focus on life sciences, since 2007, and has served as a Managing Director since January 2014.

Lisa M. Giles

Lisa Giles joined the Milestone Pharmaceutical board of directors on October 1, 2020.  She also serves on the board of directors of GenMark Diagnostics, Inc. (NASDAQ: GNMK) since March 2015, and Northwestern Memorial Foundation Board since 2013.

Seth Fischer

Mr. Fischer joined the Milestone Pharmaceuticals Board of Directors in March 2023. He brings to the Board nearly 40 years of experience serving in key leadership positions in the pharmaceutical and medical device industry.